Geschäftsführung
Hr. Günther Streit Dipl. FW
+43 (0)4352 36680
guenther.streit@hc24.at
Geschäftsleitung
Hr. Michael Wagner
+43(0)1 890 552214
michael.wagner@hc24.at
Organisations- & Qualitätsmanagement
MMag. Dr. Gerhard T. Gfrerer, DGKP
+43 (0)4352 36680-11 oder +43 (0)1 890 552214
gerhard.gfrerer@hc24.at
Leitung Marketing & Vertrieb

Prok. Christian Pichler

+43 (0)4352 36680
christian.pichler@hc24.at
Disposition

Fr. Erika Rachoinig

+43 (0)4352 36680-12
erika.rachoinig@hc24.at
Qualitätsmanagement
Mag. Jana Packova, DGKP
+43 (0)4352 36680-15
jana.packova@hc24.at
Backoffice
Fr. Birgit Staubmann
+43 (0)4352 36680-10
birgit.staubmann@hc24.at
Backoffice
Fr. Silvia Joham
+43 (0)4352 36680-13
silvia.joham@hc24.at